Akarana Programme

Men 2019

Click the event heading for full competition details.

Madden, Frost, Kirkcaldie Memorials From 9th February
Keith Hay Cup 6th and 23rd March
Doug Reid Memorial From 10th April
Captain vs President  
Paterson Cup From 13th April
Cobbers Cup 25th April
Akarana Gold Cup 28th April
Edwards, Wiseman, Watson Trophies From 4th May
Coltman, Roskill, Fuller Cups From 9th June
Age Group Championships From 29th June
McNaughton Family Pairs Trophy From 3rd August
Club Championships Strokeplay From 7th September
Presidents Putter 21st September
Howey Walker Trophy 12th October
Bill Rogers Trophy 13th October
Club Championships - Matchplay From 2nd November
Akarana Invitational Tournament 24th November
Dewar's Cup 1st December
Summer Cup 2019/2020 Starts December 2019


Site by Jet Creative Studio